COMMISSION PROPER

Chairman HON. TEOFILO S. PILANDO, JR. 
Chairman
chairman@prc.gov.ph
prc.chairman.tsp@gmail.com

Commissioner HON. JOSE Y. CUETO, JR.
Commissioner
Tel:  310-0049
Telefax:  735-1536 * 310-0049
prc.commissionerjyc@gmail.com
Comissioner HON. YOLANDA D. REYES
Commissioner
Tel:  735-1488
commissioner.ydr@prc.gov.ph
prc.commissionerone@gmail.com

Assistant Commissioner ATTY. ARISTOGERSON T. GESMUNDO
Assistant Commissioner
Tel:  735-4674
assistant.commissioner@prc.gov.ph
ascom.prc@gmail.com

OIC, Secretary's Office of Professional Regulatory Boards ATTY. LOVELIKA T. BAUTISTA
OIC, Secretary's Office of Professional Regulatory Boards
Tel:  735-1533
Telefax:  310-1018
prbsec@prc.gov.ph
prc.prbsec1@gmail.com

O.I.C., Planning and Monitoring Division GLORIA L. ASINAS
Officer-in-Charge, Planning and Monitoring Division
Telefax:  733-1047
planning@prc.gov.ph
prc.planning@gmail.com

O.I.C., ICT Division MARIDEL G. BANASIG
Officer-in-Charge, ICT Division
Tel:  735-1491 * 310-0017
webmasters@prc.gov.ph
prc.webmasters@gmail.com

O.I.C., IAS EVELYN C. BAYAUA
Officer-in-Charge, Internal Audit Services Division
Tel:  310-1014
ias@prc.gov.ph
prc.internalaudit@gmail.com


LICENSURE OFFICE

O.I.C., Licensure Office REBECCA C. GARCIA           
Officer-in-Charge, Licensure Office
Telefax:  310-0024
licensure@prc.gov.ph
prc.licensureoffice@gmail.com

Chief, Application Division AIDA G. ACOBA
Chief, Application Division
Telefax:  736-2252
application@prc.gov.ph
prc.application@gmail.com

Officer-in-Charge, Examination Division SOSITA V. ONG            
Officer-in-Charge, Examination Division
Tel:  735-4703
examination@prc.gov.ph
prc.examination@yahoo.com

Chief, Rating Division GINA A. CONSIGNADO
Chief, Rating Division
Tel:  735-1534
rating@prc.gov.ph
prc.rating@gmail.com

O.I.C., Educational Statistics Division ALFONSO C. VILORIA
Officer-in-Charge, Educational Statistics Division
Tel:  310-0039
esd@prc.gov.ph
prc.estf@gmail.com


REGULATIONS OFFICE

O.I.C., Regulations Office ATTY. ARISTOGERSON T. GESMUNDO
Officer-in-Charge, Regulations Office
Tel:  735-4671
regulations@prc.gov.ph
prc.regulationspbm@gmail.com

Chief, Legal and Investigation Division ATTY. EUGENIO L. RIEGO II
Chief, Legal and Investigation Division
Tel:  735-1248
legal@prc.gov.ph
prclegaldivision@gmail.com

O.I.C., Registration Division MARIE JANE L. EDQUID
Officer-in-Charge, Registration Division
Tel:  736-2248
registration@prc.gov.ph
prc.reg@gmail.com

O.I.C., International Affairs Division LORD LOUIS P. VALERA
Officer-in-Charge, International Affairs Division
Tel:  810-84-15
iad@prc.gov.ph
prc.iad@gmail.com
prc.iad.mra@gmail.com
prc.iad1@gmail.com

O.I.C., Standards and Inspection Division ATTY. MARIA LIZA M. HERNANDEZ
Officer-in-Charge, Standards and Inspection Division
Telefax:  310-10-48
standards@prc.gov.ph
prc.standards@gmail.com


OFFICE OF FINANCIAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES (O.F.A.S.)

Director, O.F.A.S. REYNALDO V. CRISTOBAL
Officer-in-Charge, O.F.A.S.
Tel:  310-4045
Telefax:  736-2243
ofas@prc.gov.ph
ofas.prc.co@gmail.com

O.I.C., Budget and Management Division JESSALEE P. JACOBO-SARANGAY
Officer-in-Charge, Budget and Management Division
Telefax:  735-1513
budget@prc.gov.ph
prc.budget@gmail.com

O.I.C., Accounting Division JANE R. SEVESES
Chief Accountant, Accounting Division
Tel:  310-1025
accounting@prc.gov.ph
prc.accounting@gmail.com
prcaccounting@yahoo.com

Assistant Chief, Administrative Division CRISANTO L. DECENA
Officer-in-Charge, Administrative Division
Tel:  310-1046
administrative@prc.gov.ph

O.I.C., Human Resource Management Division ATTY. ARJAY R. ROSALES           
Officer-in-Charge, Human Resource Management Division
Tel:  736-2246
hrmd@prc.gov.ph
prc.hrmd@gmail.com

Chief, Cash Division JESUSA D. MENDOZA            
Chief, Cash Division
Tel:  736-2245
Telefax:  736-2242
cash@prc.gov.ph
prc.cashcollecting@gmail.com

O.I.C., Records Management Division HENRIETTA P. NARVAEZ
Officer-in-Charge, Records Management Division
Tel:  310-2020
records@prc.gov.ph
prc.recordsmgntdiv@gmail.com

O.I.C., Supply and Property Division EMMA T. FRANCISCO
Officer-in-Charge, Supply and Property Division
Telefax:  736-2247
property@prc.gov.ph
prc.property@gmail.com














Official Gazette
Open Data Portal