The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
Suspension of Frontline Services in Selected PRC Regional Offices and Service Centers on September 27, 2021 Due to the Conduct of the Licensure Examination for Teachers

Due to the conduct of the September 26, 2021 Licensure Examination for Professional Teachers (LEPT), the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) informs the public that the following PRC Offices and Service Centers shall temporarily suspend their frontline services on September 27, 2021 (Monday):



Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR)

PRC Baguio

Region I

PRC Rosales, Pangasinan

Region II

PRC Tuguegarao

PRC Robinsons Place Santiago

Region III

PRC San Fernando, Pampanga

Region V

PRC Legazpi

PRC Robinsons Place Naga

Region VII

PRC Cebu

PRC Robinsons Galleria Cebu

PRC Robinsons Place Dumaguete

PRC Tagbilaran, Bohol

Region VIII

PRC Tacloban

PRC Robinsons Place Ormoc

Region IX

PRC Pagadian

PRC Zamboanga Satellite Office

Region X

PRC Cagayan De Oro

PRC Robinsons Place Valencia

Region XI

PRC Davao

PRC Robinsons Place Tagum

Region XII

PRC Koronadal

PRC Robinsons Place Gensan

PRC Kidapawan

Appointments set on the said date shall be accommodated upon resumption of frontline services on September 28, 2021 (Tuesday).

For updates on LEPT, you may check the PRC website at and follow PRC official social media accounts at and



Other News

Posted on 28 Jun, 2024
Posted on 28 Jun, 2024
Posted on 27 Jun, 2024
Posted on 27 Jun, 2024
Posted on 26 Jun, 2024
Posted on 26 Jun, 2024