The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
Suspension Of Frontline Services

Following the declaration of Enhanced Community Quarantine (ECQ) in the province of Bulacan, Cavite, Laguna, and the National Capital Region (NCR) under the Inter-Agency Task Force for the Management of Emerging Infectious Diseases Resolution No. 106-A (s.2021) dated March 27, 2021, please be advised that the frontline services in the following offices and service centers of the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) shall be temporarily suspended beginning March 29, 2021 until March 31, 2021:


  • PRC Morayta
  • PRC – PICC
  • PRC-Robinsons Place Manila
  • PRC-Robinsons Galleria Ortigas
  • PRC-Robinsons Place Las Piñas
  • PRC-Robinsons Novaliches


  • PRC-Robinsons Place Dasmariñas


  • PRC-Robinsons Sta. Rosa

To minimize disruption on the delivery of services to the public, work-from-home arrangement shall be implemented in the above PRC offices and service centers. Concerns and queries on relevant services may be sent to their email addresses which can be found in the links below:

Appointments set on the said dates shall be accommodated upon resumption services on April 5, 2021, Monday.



Other News

Posted on 02 Jul, 2024
Posted on 01 Jul, 2024
Posted on 01 Jul, 2024
Posted on 28 Jun, 2024
Posted on 28 Jun, 2024
Posted on 28 Jun, 2024