

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila



OFFICE ORDER NO. <u>1254</u> Series of 2023

November 17, 2023

TO

CONCERNED OFFICERS AND EMPLOYEES

Professional Regulation Commission Central and Regional Offices

SUBJECT

RECONSTITUTION OF THE GENDER AND DEVELOPMENT

FOCAL POINT SYSTEM - TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP

This Office Order amends the composition of the Gender and Development Focal Point System (GFPS) Technical Working Group (TWG) as provided by Office Order No. 1225 (s. 2022) as follows:

Technical Working Group (TWG)

Chairperson

ATTY. JANICE P. CASTELLANO

Board Secretary V, Commission Secretariat

Vice-Chairperson For Central Office

MS. JINKY JOY L. DELA CRUZ-PARIL Planning Officer V, Planning Division

Officer-in-Charge, Human Resource Development Division

Vice-Chairperson For Regional Office

MR. REYNALDO D. AGCAOILI, PH.D

Director III

PRC Region IV-B

Members

ATTY. MELISA JANE B. COMAFAY

Director IV

International Affairs Office

MS. CHERYLL P. ELICANO

Director III PRC Region XIII

MS. EVELYN C. BAYAUA

Chief, Professional Registry Division

MS. GAY M. SOLIVA

Supervising Administrative Officer Human Resource Development Division

MS. ANDREA MAY G. DE CHAVEZ.

Supervising Professional Regulations Officer

Administrative Service

MR. CHARLIE B. YANG-EO Administrative Officer IV

Budget and Management Division

ATTY. HAZEL MARIE A. BARTOLATA

Attorney III

Special Prosecution Division

TWG Secretariat

MS. BRECHEL N. GOSIMAT

Accountant II

Accounting Division

MS. EUTESSA A. FALCONE

Administrative Assistant V
Public Information and Media Relations Unit

MS. ELYZE SAMARAH D. BILOG

Human Resource Management Officer III Human Resource Development Division

MS. ANGELICA MARIE T. ORDAS

Human Resource Management Officer I Human Resource Development Division

MR. MARK ROMEO J. LIM

Administrative Aide IV Continuing Professional Development Division

All other provisions of Order No. 1225 (s. 2022) other than the amendments as provided herein shall remain effective.

For compliance.

CHARITO A. ZAMORA

Chairperson