



PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION ILOILO

ELECTRONICS TECHNICIAN APRIL 4, 2025

School: PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION - ILOILO REGIONAL OFFICE

Address: GAISANO ICC, SAN RAFAEL, MANDURRIAO, ILOILO CITY

Building: PRC EXAMINATION HALL (BASEMENT) Floor: 1ST Room/Grp No.: 1

Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	ABERDE	BENHOR	BRACAMONTE	DON JOSE SUSTIGUER MONFORT MEMORIAL NATIONAL COLLEGE
2	AGUANA	ANNIE CLAIRE	CLAVATON	FILAMER CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY(FOR FILAMER CHRISTIAN COLL.)
3	ALSAGON	ROEL BRYAN	VILLANUEVA	CAPIZ STATE UNIVERSITY (CIT)(PSPC)-MAIN CAMPUS
4	ANAVA	ARIANE MARIE	PEÑAFLOR	CARLOS C. HILADO MEMORIAL STATE UNIVERSITY-ALIJIS CAMPUS
5	AQUINO	KRISTIEN ALEXIS	LARENA	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LA SALLE
6	AUSAN	NATHANIEL	ENCABO	TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY OF THE PHILIPPINES-VISAYAS
7	BANDOLA	JENNY ANN	FLORES	FILAMER CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY(FOR FILAMER CHRISTIAN COLL.)
8	BELANDRES	ANTHONY	FERNANDEZ	ILOILO SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY UNIVERSITY(FOR W.V.C.S.TBAROTAC
9	BISNAR	ERUEL FEB	TARRAZONA	ILOILO SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY UNIVERSITY(FOR W.V.C.S.TMAIN CAMPUS)
10	BOLNEO	CLVEN PAUL	ESPINA	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LA SALLE
11	CABABAN	KENT MARK	SANCHEZ	CARLOS C. HILADO MEMORIAL STATE UNIVERSITY-ALIJIS CAMPUS
12	CERVAS	JER	ELIO	UNIVERSITY OF ANTIQUE-SIBALOM

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

IMPORTANT

"NO NOTICE OF ADMISSION (NOA), NO ADMISSION" POLICY SHALL BE STRICTLY IMPLEMENTED IN ALL EXAMINATION ROOMS/GROUPS.





PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION ILOILO

ELECTRONICS TECHNICIAN APRIL 4, 2025

School: PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION - ILOILO REGIONAL OFFICE

Address: GAISANO ICC, SAN RAFAEL, MANDURRIAO, ILOILO CITY

Building: PRC EXAMINATION HALL (BASEMENT) Floor: 1ST Room/Grp No.: 2

Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	CUMLA	ROGER JR	ARCILLAS	TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY OF THE PHILIPPINES-VISAYAS
2	DAPITAN	ROEL	BARRION	ILOILO SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY UNIVERSITY(FOR W.V.C.S.TMAIN CAMPUS)
3	DEFANTE	ALLAN	DEOCADES	CENTRAL RADIO & ELECTRONICS SCHOOL
4	DEOCAMPO	MHAR STEVEN	LINGCO	FILAMER CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY(FOR FILAMER CHRISTIAN COLL.)
5	ESCAÑO	MERLYN	GEMALA	ILOILO SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY UNIVERSITY(FOR W.V.C.S.TMAIN CAMPUS)
6	FELIPRADA	BRYAN CHRISTIAN		CARLOS C. HILADO MEMORIAL STATE UNIVERSITY-ALIJIS CAMPUS
7	FORRO	JOSHUA DAVID	BLANCO	FILAMER CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY(FOR FILAMER CHRISTIAN COLL.)
8	GALLEGO	LORD OLIVER	GALLANO	UNIVERSITY OF SAN AGUSTIN
9	GARCIA	ROBERT KOBE	TUPAS	MAPUA UNIVERSITY (FOR M.I.T.) - MANILA
10	GATOC	JOHN LUTHER	SONIO	FELLOWSHIP BAPTIST COLLEGE
11	HECHANOVA	VON EUSEBIO III	LUMAMPAO	FILAMER CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY(FOR FILAMER CHRISTIAN COLL.)

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

IMPORTANT

"NO NOTICE OF ADMISSION (NOA), NO ADMISSION" POLICY SHALL BE STRICTLY IMPLEMENTED IN ALL EXAMINATION ROOMS/GROUPS.





PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION ILOILO

ELECTRONICS TECHNICIAN APRIL 4, 2025

School: PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION - ILOILO REGIONAL OFFICE

Address: GAISANO ICC, SAN RAFAEL, MANDURRIAO, ILOILO CITY

Building: PRC EXAMINATION HALL (BASEMENT) Floor: 1ST Room/Grp No.: 3

Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	MANA-AY	ERIKA ROSE	CORDERO	ILOILO SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY UNIVERSITY(FOR W.V.C.S.TMAIN CAMPUS)
2	MORALES	KYLA MARIE	DELDA	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LA SALLE
3	OLVIDO	KIT	GEGUINTO	TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY OF THE PHILIPPINES-VISAYAS
4	ORDOYO	REYCEL BABE	GULTIANO	CENTRAL PHILIPPINE UNIVERSITY
5	PANERIO	PAULINE ANGELEE	YAP	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LA SALLE
6	RAFAEL	PATRICK	LOREÑA	CENTRAL PHILIPPINE UNIVERSITY
7	SABIO	JUSTIN LEE	SALVOSA	CENTRAL PHILIPPINE UNIVERSITY
8	SABLON	ATASHA BERNADETTE	CUBIL	CENTRAL PHILIPPINE UNIVERSITY
9	SEBOLLEN	KENT	MILLONDAGA	UNIVERSITY OF ANTIQUE-SIBALOM
10	SINGABOL	JAN HARDIE	CARALLAS	TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY OF THE PHILIPPINES-VISAYAS
11	YAP	GLENN HEZRON	MARAVILLA	CARLOS C. HILADO MEMORIAL STATE UNIVERSITY-ALIJIS CAMPUS

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

IMPORTANT

"NO NOTICE OF ADMISSION (NOA), NO ADMISSION" POLICY SHALL BE STRICTLY IMPLEMENTED IN ALL EXAMINATION ROOMS/GROUPS.