

# PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION ZAMBOANGA

### PHYSICIAN

MARCH 30, 31, APRIL 6 & 7, 2025

School: DON PABLO LORENZO MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL - JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

Address: GOV. RAMOS, STA. MARIA, ZAMBOANGA CITY

Building: CONFERENCE ROOM Floor: 2ND Room/Grp No.: 1

Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	ABDULLA	SHAIDA	LAHUDDIN	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
2	ABUBAKAR	SITTI AIZA	RAMON	GULLAS COLLEGE OF MEDICINE
3	AMSALI	FATIMA SHIEN	KAIRAN	DAVAO MEDICAL SCHOOL FOUNDATION
4	ANGSA	FATIMA SHARYN	BAITI	DAVAO MEDICAL SCHOOL FOUNDATION
5	ANOOS	KHELLY TROY	FRANCISCO	OUR LADY OF FATIMA UNIVERSITY- VALENZUELA
6	ARQUIZA	CLAUDINE	LOPEZ	OUR LADY OF FATIMA UNIVERSITY- VALENZUELA
7	ASGAR	KHADIJA	TAWASIL	MANILA THEOLOGICAL COLLEGE
8	BERNANTE	WILMAR BLUEY	PALAD	MATIAS H. AZNAR MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF MEDICINE, INC.(FOR SOUTHWESTERN U- MHZMCM
9	BISENIO	SCHERAZADE	ALIAKBAR	AMA SCHOOL OF MEDICINE-MAKATI
10	CALANZA	JILL	CUSTODIO	MATIAS H. AZNAR MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF MEDICINE, INC.(FOR SOUTHWESTERN U- MHZMCM
11	CANOY	NIKHOLI	CURATIVO	MATIAS H. AZNAR MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF MEDICINE, INC.(FOR SOUTHWESTERN U- MHZMCM
12	CHUA	ALNASIF	JAUKALNAIN	MATIAS H. AZNAR MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF MEDICINE, INC.(FOR SOUTHWESTERN U- MHZMCM
13	CLAVERIA	PRINCES CYBELLE	DELIZO	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
14	DAGALEA	FRANDELLE MAY	BERNARDO	MATIAS H. AZNAR MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF MEDICINE, INC.(FOR SOUTHWESTERN U- MHZMCM
15	DODONG	SITTIRAHMA	TRINIDAD	DAVAO MEDICAL SCHOOL FOUNDATION
16	DUGASAN	FATIMA AYESHA	ARADANI	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
17	ESCIO-NASIHUL	THAZMAHAL	SIRAJI	UNIVERSITY OF PERPETUAL HELP SYSTEM- LAGUNA
18	ESPINOSA	MIA IVELICE	ALGA	SOUTHWESTERN UNIVERSITY

**REMINDER:** USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.

Failure to present either of the three health safety documentary requirements, shall prohibit the examinee to enter the examination premises and to take the licensure examinations.



# PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION ZAMBOANGA PHYSICIAN

## MARCH 30, 31, APRIL 6 & 7, 2025

School: DON PABLO LORENZO MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL - JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

Address: GOV. RAMOS, STA. MARIA, ZAMBOANGA CITY

Building: CONFERENCE ROOM Floor: 2ND Room/Grp No.: 2

Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	FABE	JESSAFLORE	CAÑON	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
2	GALO	DENISSE NICOLE	CUNANAN	MATIAS H. AZNAR MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF MEDICINE, INC.(FOR SOUTHWESTERN U- MHZMCM
3	GALVE	JOHN REY	MABOLO	MATIAS H. AZNAR MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF MEDICINE, INC.(FOR SOUTHWESTERN U- MHZMCM
4	HADIRUN	ABDILAZIZ	NASA	SOUTHWESTERN UNIVERSITY
5	HUSSIN	JAZIRA	IBRAHIM	OUR LADY OF FATIMA UNIVERSITY- VALENZUELA
6	IBAÑEZ	FLORA	ESPERANZATE	SOUTHWESTERN UNIVERSITY
7	IMDANI	ABDEL AJIDZ	ANDING	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
8	JULHAN	MUSRIFHA	DIHAGAN	MATIAS H. AZNAR MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF MEDICINE, INC.(FOR SOUTHWESTERN U- MHZMCM
9	KANAIN	QUEZON	CABATO	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
10	LAJARATO	SITTI AMINA	ABUSAMMAH	OUR LADY OF FATIMA UNIVERSITY- VALENZUELA
11	LANDASAN	MUHAIYA	ULLOH	UNIVERSITY OF PERPETUAL HELP SYSTEM- LAGUNA
12	LEGAL	ROLDAN JR	FERNANDO	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
13	LIPAYGO	MALAICA	JAJI	DAVAO MEDICAL SCHOOL FOUNDATION
14	LUSAYA	JERLYN	FERNANDEZ	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
15	MAHADALI	JERHAINA	HAMJA	DAVAO MEDICAL SCHOOL FOUNDATION
16	MAJID	BAHJIN	SANTIAGO	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
17	MALIGRO	PAUL JOHN	DELA CRUZ	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
18	MANUEL	ERIN HENNESSY	MONTAÑO	MATIAS H. AZNAR MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF MEDICINE, INC.(FOR SOUTHWESTERN U- MHZMCM

**REMINDER:** USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.

Failure to present either of the three health safety documentary requirements, shall prohibit the examinee to enter the examination premises and to take the licensure examinations.



## PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION ZAMBOANGA

#### **PHYSICIAN**

MARCH 30, 31, APRIL 6 & 7, 2025

School: DON PABLO LORENZO MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL - JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

Address: GOV. RAMOS, STA. MARIA, ZAMBOANGA CITY

Building: CONFERENCE ROOM Floor: 2ND Room/Grp No.: 3

Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	MOHAMMADSALI	AL-KHASABE	JAIRAL	DAVAO MEDICAL SCHOOL FOUNDATION
2	OMAR	AISHA RADZNA	AHAJAN	OUR LADY OF FATIMA UNIVERSITY- VALENZUELA
3	OMBRA	ABUBAKAR	HASID	GULLAS COLLEGE OF MEDICINE
4	ONG CHUA	NURIELLA	VILLAGRACIA	DAVAO MEDICAL SCHOOL FOUNDATION
5	PINGKIAN	ELIMAR	CAYON	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
6	RAMIREZ	ARYAN DEANNA MARIE	ENRIQUEZ	MATIAS H. AZNAR MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF MEDICINE, INC.(FOR SOUTHWESTERN U- MHZMCM
7	RODRIGUEZ	EEMAAN	AWAK	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
8	RUFINO	EDMUND	WATIWAT	GULLAS COLLEGE OF MEDICINE
9	SAJIRAN	ORFHAT	MUSA	GULLAS COLLEGE OF MEDICINE
10	SALE	JON IMMANUEL	MANINGO	SOUTHWESTERN UNIVERSITY
11	SOLIDEO	ALYSSA MARIE	SISSING	UNIVERSIDAD DE ZAMBOANGA (for.ZAEC)
12	TABALE	GERALD	TORREDONDO	SOUTHWESTERN UNIVERSITY
13	TAC-AN	MARTIN GREGOR	INFANTE	SOUTHWESTERN UNIVERSITY
14	TEH	LLOYD JEFFREY	LIM	SOUTHWESTERN UNIVERSITY
15	TOMAS	CELESTE JOYCE	BUSTALIÑO	ATENEO DE ZAMBOANGA UNIVERSITY
16	UNDING	NASHRAFF	JAMHALI MAMAN	DAVAO MEDICAL SCHOOL FOUNDATION
17	YU	KRYSS BYN	DELGADO	SOUTHWESTERN UNIVERSITY

**REMINDER:** USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.

Failure to present either of the three health safety documentary requirements, shall prohibit the examinee to enter the examination premises and to take the licensure examinations.