

## PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION TUGUEGARAO

## ELECTRONICS TECHNICIAN OCTOBER 24, 2023

School: PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION

Address: NO. 3 DALAN NA PAPPABALO, CARIG SUR, TUGUEGARAO CITY, CAGAYAN

Building: Floor: 1ST Room/Grp No.: 1

Seat	Last Name First Name		Middle Name School Attended	
Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	ACAMPADO	JEREMIAH ALFIE	SONIDO	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
2	ACO	PRINCESS MAY ANGELICA	LUYUN	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
3	AGUSTIN	RIEL JOSEF	ARIZ	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
4	ALAN	KRISTINE FAITH	BALISI	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
5	ALVES	REDENTOR	SABADO	NUEVA VIZCAYA STATE UNIVERSITY (NVPC)- BAMBANG
6	APOSTOL	RENEBOY	BUNAGAN	SAINT PAUL UNIVERSITY-TUGUEGARAO
7	AYON-AYON	ARWIN ANGELO	TABLAC	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
8	BALISI	ZORN AARON KLEIN	BASSIG	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
9	BALLAD	JEROME	ABIAN	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
10	BALUBAL	JEROME	UGADDAN	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
11	BANCUD	ABIGAIL	PUA	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
12	BANGUILAN	THEODRICK	JAO	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
13	BARIL	ROCHELLE	LEONES	CAGAYAN STATE UNIVERSITY-TUGUEGARAO
14	BAUTISTA	WILHELM JOSEPH	TAGUFA	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
15	BERAN	VION JERALD	VILLANUEVA	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
16	CABANNAG	SHERWIN	BONILLA	CAGAYAN STATE UNIVERSITY-TUGUEGARAO
17	CACHOLA	NAJYA	COSAIN	CAGAYAN STATE UNIVERSITY-TUGUEGARAO
18	CAMMAYO	MARIA PATRICIA	FAUSTINO	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
19	DANGARANG	WINGELYN	PAGULAYAN	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
20	DE ASIS	NOAH	MACAYANAN	CAGAYAN VALLEY COMPUTER & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COLLEGE,INC
21	DELA CRUZ	FREDDIE JR	BULAN	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
22	DEQUICO	ELIJAH	PAGULAYAN	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
23	DOMINGO	FAYE ANGELA	TULAUAN	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
24	EDRALIN	RONMAR	OSIAS	CAGAYAN VALLEY COMPUTER & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COLLEGE,INC

**REMINDER:** USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.

Failure to present either of the three health safety documentary requirements, shall prohibit the examinee to enter the examination premises and to take the licensure examinations.



## PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION TUGUEGARAO

## ELECTRONICS TECHNICIAN OCTOBER 24, 2023

School: PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION

Address: NO. 3 DALAN NA PAPPABALO, CARIG SUR, TUGUEGARAO CITY, CAGAYAN

Building: Floor: 1ST Room/Grp No.: 2

Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attended
1	ESCOBAR	AARON FORD	CABACUNGAN	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
2	EUGENIO	ARVIN	BLANCO	CAGAYAN STATE UNIVERSITY-TUGUEGARAO
3	FAUSTINO	KENNERY JAMES	RAMIREZ	SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY
4	FERNANDEZ	JOSHUA	BUSILAN	CAGAYAN STATE UNIVERSITY-TUGUEGARAO
5	FORONDA	EDRIAN	TUDDAO	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
6	GUILLERMO	IAN-NEIL	GALUTERA	UNIVERSITY OF LA SALETTE-SANTIAGO
7	GUTIERREZ	ROWIN DANIELLE	BACULI	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
8	LIÑAN	FREDICSON	MENESES	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
9	MAMUAD	ALLAN MICHAEL	NICOLAS	CAGAYAN STATE UNIVERSITY-TUGUEGARAO
10	MATIAS	ZYRUS	BENSAN	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
11	MIGUEL	REU ANGELO	PASTOR	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
12	MILAN	ROWENA MARI	SORIANO	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
13	ORLANES	LANCE EMMANUEL	FULGAR	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
14	ORTIZ	YAKI LEIGH	GANGAN	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
15	PLACIDO	FRANCIS JAN	MANUEL	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
16	RAMIREZ	ROMAN CARLO	MANGON	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
17	RAMONES	CRISCINI XYRON JHON	BACCAY	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
18	RITUA	ALDRIN	VENTURA	CAGAYAN VALLEY COMPUTER & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COLLEGE,INC
19	RONDARES	ELAINE FAYE	ORTEZA	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
20	SANTOS	AR-GIE	BAMBICO	CAGAYAN VALLEY COMPUTER & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COLLEGE, INC
21	SARENAS	RAYMOND	EDRALIN	CAGAYAN STATE UNIVERSITY-TUGUEGARAO
22	TAMAYAO	DEXTER	PADUA	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
23	TOLENTINO	RYAN JHES	ROBLES	UNIVERSITY OF SAINT LOUIS-TUGUEGARAO
24	YTURZAETA	MICO MARVIN	MADRID	CAGAYAN VALLEY COMPUTER & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COLLEGE,INC

**REMINDER:** USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.

Pursuant to the PRC-DOH-PNP Administrative Order No. 01 dated July 28, 2021, examinees for the licensure examinations are required to submit either (1) a negative RTPCR Test Results, if falling under the groups stated in DOH Memorandum 2020-258A, or (2) a Certification issued by any government or private physician or barangay officer attesting that the examinee had undergone 14-day quarantine prior to the examination, or (3) copy of the Complete Vaccination Card.

Failure to present either of the three health safety documentary requirements, shall prohibit the examinee to enter the examination premises and to take the licensure examinations.