

PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION ROMBLON PROFESSIONAL TEACHER - SECONDARY(SCIENCE) SEPTEMBER 29, 2024

School : ROMBLON NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

Address : BRGY. BAGACAY, ROMBLON, ROMBLON

Buildi	ng : PAGCOR	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Floc	or:2ND	Room/Grp No. : 7
Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Attende	d
1	АВОВО	SHERYL	SAMARITA		UNIVERSITY-SAWANG N STATE COLLEGE)
2	CAUNCA	ERROL	CIRIACO	ROMBLON STATE ROMBLON STATE	UNIVERSITY-STA. FE (formerly COLLEGE)
3	CLAUD	ANNIE JEAN	NAZARENO		UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN N STATE COLLEGE)
4	DEOMAMPO	PRINCESS NICOLE	FACTOR		UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN N STATE COLLEGE)
5	FELICIANO	ROSEMIE	DE LOS ANGELES		UNIVERSITY-SAWANG N STATE COLLEGE)
6	FRANCISCO	ΤΙΜΟΤΗΥ	TIRAZONA		UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN N STATE COLLEGE)
7	FRUELDA	GLAIZEL ANN	ANTONIO		UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN N STATE COLLEGE)
8	GAA	MARK ANTHONY	ALEGRE		UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN N STATE COLLEGE)
9	GAITO	SARAH JEAN	CLAUD		UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN N STATE COLLEGE)
10	GALANG	REALYN	GREGORIO		UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN N STATE COLLEGE)
11	GARCIA	NICOLE	CRUZ		UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN N STATE COLLEGE)
12	GREGORIO	POLLEN	LUTERIA		UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN N STATE COLLEGE)
13	LLAGA	LYKA JANELLE	FONTAMILLAS		UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN N STATE COLLEGE)
14	MALACAD	CRIS LEA JANE	DE JESUS		UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN N STATE COLLEGE)
15	MALLA	CLAIRE	EVANGELIO		UNIVERSITY-STA. MARIA N STATE COLLEGE)
16	MANGARIN	JENNIFER	DIAZ		UNIVERSITY-CAJIDIOCAN N STATE COLLEGE)

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.



PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION ROMBLON PROFESSIONAL TEACHER - SECONDARY(SCIENCE) SEPTEMBER 29, 2024

School : ROMBLON NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL

Address : BRGY. BAGACAY, ROMBLON, ROMBLON

Buildi	ng : PAGCOR	,	Floor: 2ND	Room/Grp No. : 8		
Seat No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	School Atte	nded	
1	MARCELINO	ALEXIS	GAA		ATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE)	
2	MENDAVIA	JEAHAN	BAUTISTA		ATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE)	
3	MIJARES	JAY BRYLE	CASIMERO		ROMBLON STATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN (formerly ROMBLON STATE COLLEGE)	
4	MIÑON	PAMELA	FESARILLO		ATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE)	
5	MOAJE	MARY CLAIRE	MANIPOL		ATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE)	
6	MORATIN	JOHN PAUL	GAL		ATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE)	
7	MORTEL	RUEL	MORGADO		ATE UNIVERSITY-SAWANG BLON STATE COLLEGE)	
8	PALMAIRA	JONNA	DEL ROSARIO		ATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE)	
9	RABINO	LARMY	REGLA		ATE UNIVERSITY-CAJIDIOCAN BLON STATE COLLEGE)	
10	RADA	MARY MAY	TEOLOGO		ATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE)	
11	RAFIL	OGGIE	DELA CRUZ		ATE UNIVERSITY-CAJIDIOCAN BLON STATE COLLEGE)	
12	ROBEA	ROSE	ALTILIERO		ATE UNIVERSITY-CAJIDIOCAN BLON STATE COLLEGE)	
13	SERASPI	SANDREAM	BANTANG		ATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE)	
14	URSAL	RICHABELLE	PROVIDO		ATE UNIVERSITY-CAJIDIOCAN BLON STATE COLLEGE)	
15	VILLARUEL	ARRAMINAH	ERANES		ATE UNIVERSITY-ODIONGAN BLON STATE COLLEGE)	

REMINDER: USE SAME NAME IN ALL EXAMINATION FORMS. IF THERE IS AN ERROR IN SPELLING AND OTHER DATA KINDLY REQUEST YOUR ROOM WATCHERS TO CORRECT IT ON THE FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION. REPORT TO YOUR ROOM ON OR BEFORE 6:30 A.M. LATE EXAMINEES WILL NOT BE ADMITTED.