The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
PRC Offices at PICC

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces the transfer of the Regulation Division-NCR to the Philippine International Convention Center (PICC), Vicente Sotto St., Pasay, Metro Manila effective Friday, March 9, 2018.

PRC offices located at PICC are the following:

Ground Floor, Delegation Bldg. (D-100A and D-100B series)

    • Continuing Professional Development Division (CPDD)
    • Accreditation and Compliance Division (ACD)
    • Regulation Division – NCR
    • Registration Division (Initial Registration and Renewal of Professional Identification Card)
    • Application Division (Application for Licensure Examination)
    • PRB Selection and Screening Unit (D-211 to 215 series)
    • Legal and Investigation Division (D-216 series)
    • Professional Regulatory Board Secretariat
    • International Affairs Office (IAO)
    • Test Development Division
    • Public Information and Media Relations Unit (PIMRU)




Other News

Posted on 27 Jun, 2024
Posted on 27 Jun, 2024
Posted on 26 Jun, 2024
Posted on 26 Jun, 2024
Posted on 25 Jun, 2024
Posted on 19 Jun, 2024