The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.
PRC Officials

Office of the Chairman

Planning, Management And Financial Service

Administrative Service

Information and Communication Technology Service

  • Gina A. Consignado
    Officer-in-Charge Director
    Information and Communication Technology Service
    Tel: 310-0017

    Maridel G. Banasig
    Database Management Systems Division
    Tel: 310-0017


    Richard M. Araniego
    Network Infrastructure and Information Security Division
    Tel: 310-0017

Legal Service

Licensure Office

International Affairs Office

Regulation Office

Regional Office

  • Juanita L. Domogen
    Baguio Regional Office
    Pine Lake View Building, No. 09 Otek Street
    corner Benjamin R. Salvosa Drive,
    Bgy. Rizal Monument, 2600 Baguio City
    Tel: (074) 661-9105

    Rodrigo F. Balaqui, Jr.
    Tuguegarao Regional Office
    Regional Government Center,
    Carig Sur, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan
    Tele/fax: (078) 304-0701
    Tele/fax: (078) 304-3703

  • Reynaldo V. Cristobal
    Lucena Regional Office
    2nd floor Grand Central Terminal
    Ilayang Dupay, Lucena City
    Tel: (042) 373-7316
    Fax: (042) 373-7305

    Elenita L. Tan
    Legaspi Regional Office
    Regional Office No. V
    Regional Government Center Site
    Rawis, Legaspi City 4500
    Tel: (052) 481-3079
    Fax: (052) 481-3323

  • Romel B. Balisang
    Iloilo Regional Office
    2nd Floor N.B. Building, Lopez Jaena Street
    Jaro, Iloilo City
    Tel: (033) 329-2730
    Tel: (033) 329-2733
    Tel: (033) 329-3705
    Telefax: (033) 329-2410

    Gina T. Emperado
    Cebu Regional Office
    HVG Arcade, Subangdaku
    Mandaue City, Cebu
    Tel: (32) 2535330

  • Narcival Randie Z. Taquiqui
    Tacloban Regional Office
    2nd Floor, Uytingkoc Bldg.
    Senator Enage St., Tacloban City
    Tel: (053) 323-9729
    Tel: (053) 832-2519
    Tel: (053) 832-2520

    Sharo B. Lo
    Pagadian Regional Office
    149 F. S. Pajares Street
    Pagadian City
    Tele/fax: (062) 925-0080

  • Julie L. Sabalza
    Cagayan de Oro Regional Office
    Skypark, Limketkai Center
    Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental
    Tel: 0995-277-8672 / 0909-197-8244
    Fax: (08822) 712-772

    Josephine V. Liamzon
    Davao Regional Office
    Calamansi St., corner 1st Street
    Juna Subdivision 8000
    Matina, Davao City
    Tel: (082) 234-0006 to 07


The Commission Chairman, Teofilo S. Pilando, Jr. was law clerk to a Supreme Court Justice, thereafter was policy consultant to the Senate President, trustee of the Asset Privatization Trust, and Deputy Executive Secretary in the Office of the President.

He also served as National President of the Integrated Bar of the Philippines, arbitrator for the International Court of Arbitration, and consultant for World Bank and Asian Development Bank projects.

He read economics and law, having attended the University of the Philippines, Dalhousie University, Hague Academy of International Law, and was senior member of Oxford's St. Antony's College.

His professional affiliation includes the American Bar Association, British Institute of International and Comparative Law, Pi Gamma Mu International Honor Society in Social Science, Union Internationale des Avocats, and the Chatham House.


Architect Yolanda David Reyes specializes in architectural design and facility planning. She obtained her BS in Architecture in 1975 and her Master in Architecture in 1986 from the University of Santo Tomas, College of Architecture and Fine Arts and the UST Graduate School. She completed her PhD academic units at the School of Urban and Regional Planning of the University of the Philippines. She was the Dean of the University of Santo Tomas College of Architecture and Fine Arts for the period of nine years, during which time the College achieved the status of “Center of Excellence” from the Commission on Higher Education of the Philippines.

Architect Reyes was the first woman to be Dean of University of Santo Tomas College of Architecture and Fine Arts and to serve as National President of the United Architects of the Philippines (UAP). She also projected the UAP and the Philippines in the international scene as the first woman architect to be elected as Chairperson of the Architects Regional Council of Asia or ARCASIA composed of 19 member countries in Asia. She is currently the Vice President for Region IV of the Union Internationale des Architectes.


Dr. Jose Y. Cueto Jr. belonged to Class 1977 of the UP College of Medicine. He finished his Residency Training in General Surgery at the UP-PGH Medical Center, and is a Fellow of the Philippine College of Surgeons and the Philippine Society of General Surgeons. He holds a Master of Health Professions Education degree (MHPEd) from the UP National Teacher Training Center for the Health Professions based in UP Manila. He was a member of the Faculty of the DLSU College of Medicine, Chairman of the Department of Surgery, the Medical Director of the DLSU Medical Center and Vice-President for Medical Services of the DLSU Health Sciences Campus.

He served as Member of the Professional Regulatory Board of Medicine from 2009-2015, and was Chairman of the Board in 2012. As member of the Board, he represented the medical profession in the meetings of the ASEAN Joint Coordinating Committee for Medical Practitioners under the Healthcare Services Sectoral Working Group which discussed the ASEAN Mutual Recognition Arrangements. He was also the Overall Coordinator for the Philippine Qualifications Framework and the ASEAN Qualifications Reference Framework at the PRC. He was the Founding Dean of the Mariano Marcos State University College of Medicine from 2015-2017.